Amber Run announce details of their début album, ‘5AM’.

amber run

Amber Run will release their début album, ‘5am’, on April 27th through RCA Victor. The album is produced by Mike Crossey (Arctic Monkeys, Two Door Cinema Club, Foals, Jake Bugg) and recorded in Livingston Studios, North London.

The album includes tracks ‘I Found’, ‘Spark’ and the anthemic ‘Just My Soul Responding’ – all favourites with the bands ever-growing fan base. The album will be available on CD, download, deluxe download and vinyl. The deluxe version will feature 4 extra tracks (Don’t Wanna Fight, Where Do We Go From Here, Little Ghost and Heaven). Full album track list below:

  1. I Found
  2. M.F. (Interlude)
  3. Spark
  4. Hurricane
  5. Noah
  6. Pilot
  7. C.F. (Interlude)
  8. 5AM
  9. Just My Soul Responding
  10. Good Morning
  11. Shiver
  12. See You Soon

Following mesmerizing performances up and down the country, as well as headlining the Communion New Faces tour, Amber Run have announced a headline UK tour this spring that sees them play their biggest headline show to date at London Scala.

The band will also be releasing their vast sounding single, ‘Noah’, on April 19th. Watch the video below. |

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s